Directory Listing

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

NAME

EMAIL

Pastor Rev. Ernesto Orci eorci@saintlawrence.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Paul-Cuong Phan pphan@saintlawrence.org
Principal Marty Procaccio mprocaccio@saintlawrence.org
Assistant Principal Matthew Wheeler mwheeler@saintlawrence.org
Preschool
Preschool Co-Director Eileen Madej emadej@saintlawrence.org
Preschool Co-Director Kelly Flores kflores@saintlawrence.org
Preschool Aide Mayra Cruz mcruz@saintlawrence.org
Preschool Aide Claudia Chavez cchavez@saintlawrence.org
Preschool Aide Marissa Sambuceto msambuceto@saintlawrence.org
Elementary School (K-5th Grades)
Kindergarten Teacher Lesa Cassidy lcassidy@saintlawrence.org
First Grade Teacher Tina Gorham tgorham@saintlawrence.org
Second Grade Teacher Marylinn Fleming mfleming@saintlawrence.org
Third Grade Teacher Mary Kate Currier mcurrier@saintlawrence.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Samantha Jacowitz sjacowitz@saintlawrence.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Hayley Huston hhuston@saintlawrence.org
Elementary Science Teacher Michelle Varnau mvarnau@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Robert Fried rfried@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Laureen Garcia lgarcia@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Helen Greene hgreene@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Marisela Ochoa mochoa@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Laure Vierra lvierra@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Candy Volta cvolta@saintlawrence.org
Middle School (6th-8th Grades)
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher (6-103) Matthew Wheeler mwheeler@saintlawrence.org
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher (6-108) Andrew Perera aperera@saintlawrence.org
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher (7-104) Carina Lares clares@saintlawrence.org
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher (7-101) John Delozier jdelozier@saintlawrence.org
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher (8-102) Laura Gremett lgremett@saintlawrence.org
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher (8-105) Haley Hemm hhemm@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Math (6th/8th) Matthew Wheeler mwheeler@saintlawrence.org
Algebra 1A, 1B, Math (7th) Laura Gremett lgremett@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Science (6th-7th) Andrew Perera aperera@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Science (8th) Hanza Mathew hmathew@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Social Studies (8th) Matthew Wheeler mwheeler@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Social Studies (7th – 8th) Carina Lares clares@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Social Studies (6th) Hanza Mathew hmathew@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Religion (6th-8th) John DeLozier jdelozier@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Reading/Writing (8th) Haley Hemm hhemm@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Reading/Writing (6th-7th) Bryan Moriarty bmoriarty@slems.org
Elective Teachers
Art Terri Rous trous@saintlawrence.org
Creative Writing Carina Lares clares@saintlawrence.org
Choir and Band Teacher (before and after school) Erika DeMonner edemonner@saintlawrence.org
Drama Rebecca Gilbert rgilbert@saintlawrence.org
Faith in the Modern World John DeLozier jdelozier@saintlawerence.org
Leadership Haley Hemm hhemm@saintlawrence.org
Math in Action Matthew Wheeler mwheeler@saintlawrence.org
Reading Club Bryan Moriarty bmoriarty@slems.org
Psychology Matthew Wheeler mwheeler@saintlawrence.org
Spanish Erika DeMonner edemonner@saintlawrence.org
S.T.E.M. Andrew Perera aperera@saintlawrence.org
S.T.E.M. Michelle Varnau mvarnau@saintlawrence.org
Staff
Advancement Director Leslie Goodykoontz lgoodykoontz@saintlawrence.org
Athletic Director, P.E. Teacher Michael Frietas mfrietas@saintlawrence.org
Children’s Center Director Sue Herbelin sherbelin@saintlawrence.org
Children’s Center Asst. Director Trini Martinez tmartinez@saintlawrence.org
Information Systems Coordinator Carina Lares clares@saintlawrence.org
Reading Teacher/Librarian Monika Steinborn msteinborn@saintlawrence.org 
Office/Business Manager Nancy Parrish nparrish@saintlawrence.org
Registrar, School Secretary Matty Lopez mlopez@saintlawrence.org
Finance Office (Tuition) Susan Pierce spierce@saintlawrence.org

 

St. Lawrence Elementary and Middle School

1977 St. Lawrence Drive Santa Clara, CA 95051
Main Office Phone: (408) 296-2260 Fax: (408) 615-1343
Preschool Phone: (408) 869-8620 Children/Teen’s Center: Phone: (408) 296-8077

1977 St. Lawrence Drive | Santa Clara, CA 95051 | (408) 296-2260 | (408) 615-1343 Fax | elemiddle@saintlawrence.org
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: WordPress Themes | Thanks to best wordpress themes, Find WordPress Themes and Themes Directory