Directory

FACULTY AND STAFF NAME EMAIL
Pastor Rev. Ernesto Orci eorci@saintlawrence.org
Parochial Vicar Rev. Joseph Page jpage@saintlawrence.org
Principal Carina Lares clares@saintlawrence.org
Pre-K
Pre-K Director Eileen Madej emadej@saintlawrence.org
Elementary Spanish Teacher Kelly Flores kflores@saintlawrence.org
Pre-K Teacher Mayra Cruz mcruz@saintlawrence.org
Pre-K Aide Claudia Chavez cchavez@saintlawrence.org
Pre-K Aide Leticia Freitas lfreitas@saintlawrence.org
Elementary School (K-5th Grades)
Kindergarten Teacher Lesa Cassidy lcassidy@saintlawrence.org
First Grade Teacher Tina Gorham tgorham@saintlawrence.org
Second Grade Teacher Marylinn Fleming mfleming@saintlawrence.org
Third Grade Teacher Mary Kate Currier mcurrier@saintlawrence.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Samantha Jacowitz sjacowitz@saintlawrence.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Hayley Huston hhuston@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Robert Fried rfried@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Laureen Garcia lgarcia@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Marisela Ochoa mochoa@saintlawrence.org
Instructional Aide Candy Volta cvolta@saintlawrence.org
Extended Care Director Trini Martinez tmartinez@saintlawrence.org
Extended Care Asst. Director Laure Vierra lvierra@saintlawrence.org
After School Programs Visit After School Programs page
Middle School (6th-8th Grades)
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher Sherry Scott sscott@saintlawrence.org
7th Grade Homeroom Teacher Tim Pingel tpingel@saintlawrence.org
8th Grade Homeroom Teacher Moira Delumpa mdelumpa@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Math John Schmitt jschmitt@saintlawrence.org 
Middle School Science Michelle Varnau mvarnau@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Social Studies Tim Pingel tpingel@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Religion Sherry Scott sscott@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Reading Tim Pingel tpingel@saintlawrence.org
Middle School Language Arts Moira Delumpa mdelumpa@saintlawrence.org
Electives Program (6th-8th Grades) Visit Electives Program page
Staff
Advancement Asst. Director Helen Greene hgreene@saintlawrence.org
Director of Athletics, K-8 PE Tim Pingel tpingel@saintlawrence.org
Children’s Center Director Trini Martinez tmartinez@saintlawrence.org
Children’s Center Asst. Director Laure Vierra lvierra@saintlawrence.org
Office Staff/Advancement Helen Greene hgreene@saintlawrence.org
Office Staff/Admissions Gayle Wholley gwholley@saintlawrence.org

St. Lawrence Elementary and Middle School

1977 St. Lawrence Drive Santa Clara, CA 95051
Main Office Phone: (408) 296-2260 Fax: (408) 296-0406
Preschool Phone: (408) 869-8620 Children/Teen’s Center: Phone: (408) 296-2260, ext. 350

1977 St. Lawrence Drive | Santa Clara, CA 95051 | (408) 296-2260 | (408) 296-0406 Fax | sleminfo@saintlawrence.org
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: WordPress Themes | Thanks to best wordpress themes, Find WordPress Themes and Themes Directory