Fr. Ernesto Orci
Pastor
eorci@saintlawrence.org

Fr. Anthony Tan Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
anguyen@saintlawrence.org

Parish Office

Giuliana Barragan
Office Manager
gbarragan@saintlawrence.org

Vickie Wallace
Office Assistant
vwallace@saintlawrence.org

Sr. Graciela Ramos, MESST
Pastoral Minister - Hispanic Community
gramos@saintlawrence.org

Susan Pierce
Business Manager

Finance Office

Carla Gerrard
Finance Manager
cgerrard@saintlawrence.org

Middle School Youth Ministry

Eleanor de Paz
Catechetical Director
middleschoolym@saintlawrence.org

High School Confirmation

highschoolconfirmation@saintlawrence.org

High School Youth Ministry

highschoolym@saintlawrence.org

Young Adult Ministry

Patrick Sylvester
Coordinator
youngadult@saintlawrence.org

Elementary and Middle School
(Pre-K - 8th Grade)

Marty Procaccio
Principal
408-296-2260
mprocaccio@saintlawrence.org

Children's Center - Teen Center & Extended Day Care

Trini Martinez
Director
408-296-8077