Fr. Ernesto Orci
Pastor
(408) 296-3000
eorci@saintlawrence.org

Fr. Anthony Tan Nguyen
Parochial Vicar
(408) 296-3000
anguyen@saintlawrence.org

Parish Office

Giuliana Barragan
Office Manager
(408) 296-3000 Ext. 431
gbarragan@saintlawrence.org

Vickie Wallace
Office Assistant
(408) 296-3000 Ext. 432
vwallace@saintlawrence.org

Eleanor de Paz
Director of Catechetical Ministry
(408) 296-3000 Ext. 433
edepaz@saintlawrence.org

Finance Office

Carla Gerrard
Finance Manager
cgerrard@saintlawrence.org

Nadine Young
Office Assistant
(408) 296-3000 Ext. 433
nyoung@saintlawrence.org

Elementary and Middle School
(Pre-K - 8th Grade)

Marty Procaccio
Principal
408-296-2260
mprocaccio@saintlawrence.org

Laure Gremett
Vice Principal
408-296-2260
lgremett@saintlawrence.org

Children's Center, Teen Center, Extended Care & Summer Camp

Trini Martinez
Director
408-296-8077
tmartinez@dsj.org

Laura Vierra
408-296-8077
lvierra@saintlawrence.org