Fr. Ernesto Orci
Pastor
eorci@saintlawrence.org

Fr. Paul Cuong-Phan
Parochial Vicar
pphan@saintlawrence.org

Parish Office

Giuliana Barragan
Office Manager
gbarragan@saintlawrence.org

Vickie Wallace
Office Assistant
vwallace@saintlawrence.org

Sr. Graciela Ramos, MESST
Pastoral Minister - Hispanic Community
gramos@saintlawrence.org

Noel Fisico
Music Coordinator
nfisico@saintlawrence.org

Carla Gerrard
Susan Pierce

Catechetical Office Sunday school of Religion / Middle School Youth Ministry

M. Eleanor de Paz
Coordinator
middleschoolym@saintlawrence.org

High School Confirmation

Coordinator
highschoolconfirmation@saintlawrence.org

High School Youth Ministry

highschoolym@saintlawrence.org

Young Adult Ministry

Patrick Sylvester
Coordinator
youngadult@saintlawrence.org

Elementary and Middle School (Pre-K - 8th Grade)

Margaret Reynolds
Principal
408-296-2260
mreynolds@saintlawrence.org

Children's Center - Teen Center & Extended Day Care

Sue Herbelin
Director
408-296-8077