Ministry

Coordinator

E-mail Address

Phone Number

Alter Servers Anna Chitwood amchitwood@comcast.net 408-241-0836
Art and Environment Margaret Haselden margarethaselden@gmail.com 408-296-3000
Children's Liturgy of the Word Lucille Santana amchitwood@comcast.net 408-241-0836
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Mike Piccardo piccardo@ix.netcom.com 408-472-7864
Hospitality Ministers and Ushers Stan Spence stashiu@att.net 408-245-1485
Hospitality Ministers and Ushers Jackson Chun fourchuns@hotmail.com 408-745-7328
Lectors Deborah Ferry dmferry@yahoo.com 408-296-3000
Media and Website Justin Runes justin@seveti.com 408-580-1706
Media and Website Sonny Runes sonny@seveti.com 408-296-3000
Ministry to the Sick and the Homebound Jessie Garibaldi jessiegaribaldic@yahoo.com 408-243-1975
Music Ministry Noel Fisico nfisico@saintlawrence.org 408-869-8254
Parish Finance Council Mark Tarcha mstarcha@aol.com 408-668-5650
Parish Pastoral Council Joseph Raja jlraja@comcast.net
Sacristans Vickie Wallace vickiewallace@att.net 408-984-1142
Social Concerns Terry Jelley socialconcerns@saintlawrence.org 408-296-3000
St. Vincent de Paul Society Terry Jelley socialconcerns@saintlawrence.org 408-296-3000
Stewardship Offering Counters Michelle Varnau michelle@varnau.net 408-296-3000
Stewardship Offering Counters Nicole Chun elocin311@hotmail.com 408-296-3000
Scrip Sellers After Masses Elia Morgan (English Mass) emorg333@yahoo.com 408-718-9331
Scrip Sellers After Masses Manuel Hernandez (Spanish Mass) manueljkeg@yahoo.com 408-410-9124